Snow and Stuff

It’s Winter now here in Philly which means snow! And a new hair cut.

For lack of motivation to write, here are some photographs.

park

Here’s Rittenhouse Park, where I spend a lot of my day in with the dogs. We got an entire foot of snow in one night. It was insane.

layster

This is Layla watching the snow storm. Observe my little 3 foot Christmas tree to the right.

hair

And here’s my haircut. I had the girl blow it out straight just for shits and giggles, plus my boss was paying for it anyways. It’s a little shorter than I wanted but whatever, it’ll grow back.

Oh and I got a new bike. Here’s yet another photo.

masi

Ok, I’m bored now.

~ by elizabetham on December 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
